Competitive Teams Schedule

The 210 League Team schedule is subject to change. Updates are communicated through the daily bulletin announcements (encourage your child to listen) and flyers posted around school. (The daily student bulletin is also posted online.) Students with questions can also see Mr.Adanto in Room 203. Parents can also stay up-to- date by reading Mr. Kubela’s weekly emails and subscribing to the Athletic Booster Club newsletter. 

7th & 8th Grade Boys and Girls Basketball

Girls Schedule

8th grade plays at 3:30 & 7th plays at 4:30

Coach Lexi: (contact) lexiescholtz@gmail.com

Nov 13** Wednesday 3:30/4:30 La Canada Location: La Canada

Nov 18 Monday 3:30/4:30 Jefferson Location: Jefferson

Dec 3 Tuesday 3:30/4:30 Huntington Location: Huntington

Dec 10 Tuesday 3:30/4:30 Oak Avenue Location: SPMS

Jan 14 Tuesday 3:30/4:30 7th Playoff #1 Away

Jan 16 Thursday 3:30/4:30 8th Playoff #1 Away

Jan 21 Tuesday  3:30/4:30 7th Playoff #2 Home

Jan 23 Thursday 3:30/4:30 8th Playoff #2 Home

Address to Away Games:  

Jefferson:  1372 E Las Tunas, San Gabriel 91776

La Canada: 4463 Oak Grove Drive La Canada 91011

Huntington:  1700 Huntington Drive San Marino 91108


Boys Schedule

8th grade plays at 3:30 & 7th plays at 4:30

Coach Danny: (contact) dannyrios1599@gmail.com

Nov 14 Thursday 3:30/4:30 La  Canada Location: La Canada

Nov 20 Wednesday 3:30/4:30 Jefferson Location: Jefferson

Dec 5 Thursday 3:30/4:30 Huntington Location: Huntington

Dec 12 Thursday 3:30/4:30 Oak Avenue Location: SPMS

Jan 14 Tuesday 3:30/4:30 7th Playoff #1 Away

Jan 16 Thursday 3:30/4:30 8th Playoff #1 Away

Jan 21 Tuesday  3:30/4:30 7th Playoff #2 Home

Jan 23 Thursday 3:30/4:30 8th Playoff #2 Home

Address to Away Games:  

Jefferson:  1372 E Las Tunas, San Gabriel 91776

La Canada: 4463 Oak Grove Drive La Canada 91011

Huntington:  1700 Huntington Drive San Marino 91108

February

7th/8th* Grade Boys and Girls Soccer

*combined teams

April

7th & 8th Grade Boys Volleyball

6th, 7th & 8th Grade Track & Field (Co-ed)